Coming Attractions


This is a blog post to tell you about future blog posts that I plan to be working on over the next few days. Honestly, I should just do one of the posts versus telling you I am going to write it but today I am waay too headachy to even try. I was on the phone with Buddy from midnight to 3am trying to get him caught up on the saga of Sister Someone and Brother Everything. I find it VERY hard to believe that any Panel member aside from Guardian Princess does NOT know about SS/BE, but Buddy swears he doesn’t. I have Buddy spending too much time with Paul Masson and the Christian Brothers. So after a 20 minute update on work and Boo from Buddy, we spent the rest of the time talking about the Dynamic Drama Duo and I swear, I just want to lay back down. Aspirin are not helping and I think a lazy day free of dates/arrangements and filled with re-heated leftovers and cable is in order.

One of the posts I plan on writing is a Sister Someone update….did she propose? Is co-habitation working out for our couple? Has Brother Everything bankrupted her both emotionally and financially? If this were a TV show promo, I would say something along the lines of: These answers and a development so shocking, NO ONE saw it coming would be coming from my lips.

Another post I plan to write is simply a list of things I am finding I dislike…so far the list is kind of sexual in content and since I do not want to appear to be even sluttier than I already am, I am waiting to see if normal everyday things irk me as much as what is already on the list.

And the last blog post I am planning to write this week is going to be kind of difficult…I have been presented with a problem that someone needs help with….and it is dealing with loss on an entirely different level. It deals with trauma and trying to move on from not only the trauma but the guilt that comes from such incidents. While I am flattered that someone thinks I am qualified and capable enough to tackle such an issue…I am going to take my time with it. All I can do is draw from my traumatic experiences and frankly, the majority of them took place while under the influence of mood altering substances…and then I tucked them neatly in a bag that I hardly ever open. But I will definitely give it the old college try with lots of warnings and disclaimers.

So this is what I plan to do with my free time the next few days…and I will start with the soap opera that is Sister Someone/Brother Everything. So, thanks for checking in to read my shortest blog post ever, stay tuned because I plan to post by Monday at the latest and as always, enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

