A BBW’s ABCs….


I was working on a couple of blog posts (NOT involving him…at least not yet they aren’t), when UTA posts something new and tagged me in it. I read it and loved it! It is like a getting to know you, and I lovelovelove getting to know you things. Things where you learn I am the oldest of four, wear glasses and can’t dance. Where you learn that I like spicy foods and want to live in a trailer park for a minimum of 3 months for the experience. So without further ado, here are my ABCs….

A

– Available: Hmmm…physically, yes. Mentally and emotionally, NO.

– Age: A lady never reveals her age or her weight, especially when she is older and bigger

– Animals: They have claws and teeth and lick themselves….not a fan.

B

– Beer: None for me, thanks!

– Best friends: My Panel….and one very special Outside Observer is growing on me!

– Body Part on opposite sex: Eyes

– Best feeling in the world: The rare times I throw responsibility out the window and spend money on and time  with ME!

– Best weather: 70◦, sunny with a breeze

– Been in Love: Yes

– Been on stage: Does the high school play count?

– Believe in Magic: I do!

– Believe in Santa: Of course!

– Brand: When it comes to clothing, no. When it comes to groceries and perfumes…yes.

C

– Candy: Turtles, plain M&Ms, Snickers and Goobers

– Color: Any shade of blue and peach

– Chocolate/Vanilla: Chocolate…of course

– Chinese/Indian/Italian: Italian. I could eat it everyday!

– Cake or pie: Both! Red Velvet for cake and either Key Lime, Lemon Meringue or Sweet Potato for the pie

– Cheese: Mozzarella or Provolone

D

– Day or Night: The nighttime is the right time

– Dancing in the rain: Never done it…getting caught in the rain..all the time

E

– Eyes: Brown

– Ever failed a class?: Nope…came close though. 

– Enemies: I don’t think so.

– Exercise: A four letter word NOT used in my house

F

– First thoughts waking up: Do I have to because I don’t wanna…..

– Food: Cook it, eat it and find it brings family and friends together

G

– Greatest Fear: Heights, snakes and death

– Get along with your parents: Yes…finally!  

H

– Hair Color:  After all the chemicals and dyes, it has settled into a reddish brown

– Happy: Depends on when you catch me

– Holiday: If referring to an actual day off from work holiday…Thanksgiving. If referring to a vacation…long overdue

I

– Ice Cream: Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough or Tin Roof Sundae

J

– Jewelry: Bracelets, earrings, rings and getting into necklaces

– Job: Administrative Assistant

K

– Kids: I know what they require and what to do with them for short periods of time. I guess you can tell I have none.

– Kickboxing or karate: I studied karate as a child, but now…I just practice ka-razy.

– Keep a journal?: Does the blog count?

L

– Love: Unexpected and overrated

– Laughed so hard you cried: YES!

M

– Milk flavor: Chocolate

– Movies: I will watch anything except sci-fi, horror and mindless comedies

– Motion sickness: Only on a ship, which sucks because I love cruises

N

– Number: 3 and FYI…that is my numerological number also. I am odd

O

– One wish:  I’m torn: To be loved the way I love another OR one million dollars in each bank account

P

– Perfect Pizza: Extra Cheese, pepperoni, sausage, mushrooms and jalapenos

– Pepsi/Coke: Coke

– Perfume/Cologne: So in Love by Victoria’s Secret

Q

– Quail: That’s a bird, right?

R

– Reason to cry: Loss; sad or sappy movies; love and happiness

– Reality T.V: Big Brother…I want to be a houseguest on that show!

– Radio Station: Since my Zune, I no longer no what a radio is

S

– Song: Too many to mention but standouts are: Rumor Has It by Adele, Hey Little Girl (Original Mix) by Backdraft and TV Dinner for One by Trinity Hi-Fi

– Shoe size: 12WW

– Salad Dressing: Ranch or Caesar

– Skinny dip: Does a hot tub count?

– Strawberries/Blueberries: Strawberries

– Sport: Football

– Sex: Female

T

– Tattoos?: None, but I do want a happy face tattooed on my ass

– Thunderstorms: Love them!

U

– Unpredictable: Again, depends on when you catch me

V

– Vacation spot(s): I’d love to go to visit all 50 states, London, Paris and India

W

– Weakness: We are having fun with this…let’s not go there right now

– Who makes you laugh the most: Cuz, my sisters and a couple of co-workers

– Worst Weather?: Suffocating heat and humidity…where you can’t breathe and being naked is wearing too many clothes

X

– X-Rays: I have had a couple

Y

-Year it is now: 2011

-Yellow: I can only think of Big Bird

Z

–      Zoo animal: I do not go to the zoo because it smells.

So there you have my ABCs….I did not pick the topics but found them interesting and had to think with a couple of them. Since all the bloggers I know have already been tagged, I will tag Oscar and my readers….you can pick all the letters/topics or just the ones you like or find interesting and answer in the comments section if you want. Thanks to UTA for giving me a fun break and I will be back soon with more posts.

3 thoughts on “A BBW’s ABCs….

Leave a comment